The 2014 Albacore Open was a clean sweep for Maidenhead with MSC crews taking the top three places.

1st Place went to John Woffinden and Erica Hunter.  Phil Tindall and Roy Box took 2nd with Barry Wicks and Hannah Duncan in 3rd.

The silver fleet prize was awarded to Crispin Read Wilson crewed by Conner Ciantar.

A full report is available on the Yachts and Yachting website

Full results.

Click images for larger versions/slide show.  Photos by Jenni Heward-Craig.